ADDRESS

16500 Edgewood Drive
Montclair, Va 22025

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR CLUB? FILL THE FORM BELOW

Interested in joining Montclair Country Club? We would love to talk to you or give you more information to make your decision. We look forward to hearing from you!

CLUB HOUSE HOURS

BAR & RESTAURANT HOURS
Monday & Tuesday : Closed
Wednesday – Friday : 11am-8pm
Saturday: 8am – 8pm
Sunday: 8am – 5pm
*Please make sure you place your carryout order 1 hour prior to closing.
Restaurant: 703-586-6649
GOLF PRO SHOP
   Monday -Friday  8:30am – 7:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am – 7:00pm
to schedule tee times please call 
(703-586-6601)
***Please have All Carts in By 8:15pm

WEDDINGS & EVENTS

INTERESTED IN HOSTING YOUR WEDDING, PARTY OR EVENT AT MONTCLAIR COUNTRY CLUB?

Book an Appointment 
 Director of Events & Sales- Diane Sundholm

Email: diane.sundholm@montclaircc.com

Call: (703) 586-6593

*Appointments Are Available Tuesday- Saturday 10am-6pm

GOLF

For all Golf related inquiries

Please contact Chuck Harris, Golf Pro

Email: chuck.harris@montclaircc.com

Call: (703) 586-6651

MEMBERSHIP

For all Membership related inquiries

Please contact Romana Johnson

Email: romana.johnson@montclaircc.com

Call: (703) 586-6594

OUR STAFF

We are very proud of our staff here at Montclair Country Club.  Please feel free to reach out to any of them at any time- they will be happy to respond as quickly as possible to your requests.

Montclair Country Club Management

Food & Beverage Manager


Eugene Jeong

ejeong24@gmail.com
(703) 568-6649

Director of Membership


Romana Johnson

Romana.Johnson@MontclairCC.com
(703) 586-6594

Director of Events & Sales


Diane Sundholm

diane.sundholm@montclaircc.com
(703) 586-6593

Director of Tennis


Adrian Zahand

Montclairtennisclub@gmail.com
(703) 670-4262

Director of Golf


Chuck Harris

chuck.harris@montclaircc.com
(703) 586-6651

Golf Superintendent


Matt Lantrip

Matt.lantrip@montclaircc.com