ADDRESS

16500 Edgewood Drive
Montclair, Va 22025

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR CLUB? FILL THE FORM BELOW

Interested in joining Montclair Country Club? We would love to talk to you or give you more information to make your decision. We look forward to hearing from you!

Club House Hours

Our restaurant is taking carryout orders this week during the following hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Thursday: 3pm-8pm
Friday: 11am – 8pm
Saturday: 8am – 8pm
Sunday: 8am – 5pm
Please make sure you place your order 1 hour prior to closing.

Restaurant: 703-586-6649

Golf Pro Shop:
to schedule tee times
(703-586-6601)

8 AM- 8PM
***All Carts in By 8:15pm

Golf Range:

Monday & Tuesday: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am – 6:00pm (clean pick the range to prep for mowing on Thursday morning)
Thursday – Sunday: 8:00am – 8:00pm

WEDDINGS & EVENTS

INTERESTED IN HOSTING YOUR WEDDING, PARTY OR EVENT AT MONTCLAIR COUNTRY CLUB?

Book an Appointment 
 Director of Events & Sales- Diane Sundholm

Email: diane.sundholm@montclaircc.com

Call: (703) 586-6593

*Appointments Are Available Tuesday- Saturday 10am-6pm

GOLF

For all Golf related inquiries

Please contact Chuck Harris, Golf Pro

Email: chuck.harris@montclaircc.com

Call: (703) 586-6651

MEMBERSHIP

For all Membership related inquiries

Please contact Romana Johnson

Email: romana.johnson@montclaircc.com

Call: (703) 586-6594

OUR STAFF

We are very proud of our staff here at Montclair Country Club.  Please feel free to reach out to any of them at any time- they will be happy to respond as quickly as possible to your requests.

Montclair Country Club Management

Food & Beverage Manager


Eugene Jeong

ejeong24@gmail.com
(703) 568-6649

Director of Membership


Romana Johnson

Romana.Johnson@MontclairCC.com
(703) 586-6594

Director of Events & Sales


Diane Sundholm

diane.sundholm@montclaircc.com

Director of Tennis


Adrian Zahand

Montclairtennisclub@gmail.com
(703) 670-4262

Director of Golf


Chuck Harris

chuck.harris@montclaircc.com
(703) 586-6651

Golf Superintendent


Matt Lantrip

Matt.lantrip@montclaircc.com