Montclair Country Club Management

Montclair Country Club Management

We are very proud of our staff here at Montclair Country Club.  Please feel free to reach out to any of them at any time- they will be happy to respond as quickly as possible to your requests.  

Montclair Country Club Management

General Manager / Food & Beverage Manager


Eugene Jeong

ejeong24@gmail.com
(703) 586-6594

Director of Membership


Romana Johnson

Romana.Johnson@MontclairCC.com
(703) 586-6594

Director of Events & Sales


Diane Sundholm

diane.sundholm@montclaircc.com

Director of Tennis


Adrian Zahand

Montclairtennisclub@gmail.com
(703) 670-4262

Director of Golf


Chuck Harris

chuck.harris@montclaircc.com
(703) 586-6651

Golf Superintendent


Sean Heath

sean.heath@montclaircc.com

Looking to contact The Montclair Seahawks Swim Team?

For more information please contact:  president@montclairseahawks.com